Officers & Directors

2016-2017 ASHE WILLIAMSPORT SECTION OFFICERS
PRESIDENT Jason Campbell Business (570) 368-3040
85 Pine Tree Road Home (570) 435-0713
Hughesville, PA 17737 jcampbell@mctish.com
PAST PRESIDENT Justin Jackson Business (570) 368-3040
258 Irion Dr Cell (570) 560-2651
Montoursville, PA 17754 jjackson@mctish.com
1st VICE PRESIDENT Travis Fox Business (570) 323-6603
1000 Commerce Park Drive tjf@larsondesigngroup.com
Williamsport, PA 17701
2nd VICE PRESIDENT
SECRETARY Michael Daukshus Business (570) 323-6603
514 Rural Avenue mcd@larsondesigngroup.com
Williamsport, PA 17701
TREASURER Scott Hunter Business (570) 368-3040
1794 Bush Hollow Rd. Home (570) 546-3333
Pennsdale, PA 17756 shunter@mctish.com
1 – YEAR DIRECTORS H. Virginia Feigles-Kaar Business (570) 368-4380
230 Broadway Street Home (570) 742-7442
Milton, PA 17847 hkaar@state.pa.us
Mindy Foresman Business (570) 368-8686
325 Lehman Drive Home (570) 538-5369
Watsontown, PA 17777 mforesman@state.pa.us
Mike Erdley Business (570) 524-2251
237 Neitz Road Home (570) 473-7180
Northumberland, PA 17857 merdley@eastern-ind.com
Kenneth Klingerman Business (570) 368-4263
298 Bennett Street Home (570) 368-2181
Montoursville, PA 17754 kklingerma@state.pa.us
2 – YEAR DIRECTORS Leif Solveson Business 570-326-9031
356 Rabbittown Road Home 814-598 0780
Muncy, PA 17756 lsolveson@hriinc.com
David Patterson Business (570) 326-7077
1003 Franklin Street Home (570) 323-2307
Williamsport, PA 17701 DPat426@aol.com
Mark Welker Business (570) 419-0003
1512 Oakes Avenue Home (570) 323-7860
Williamsport, PA 17701 mwelker@sse-llc.com
3 – YEAR DIRECTORS Bryan Pauling Business (570) 323-6603
1929 Sheridan Street Home (570) 327-6993
Williamsport, PA 17701 bmp@larsondesigngroup.com
Eric Sechrist Business (570) 368-3040
1700 Richard Avenue Home (570) 772-6812
Williamsport, PA 17701 esechrist@mctish.com
Jesse Smith Business (215) 450-8720
1736 Memorial Avenue Home (570) 752-8816
Williamsport, PA 17701 jesse@driveengineering.com
Paul Kremser Business (570) 368-3040
932 Cherry Street Home (570) 368-8377
Montoursville, PA 17754 pkremser@mctish.com
REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE Thomas P. Adams Jr. Business (570) 368-2636
900 Hollywood Circle Home (267) 446-6149
Williamsport, PA 17701 caddcivil@gmail.com